Your NaNo Guide: Stay Hydrated

Short, but important

This is actually a rather ironic guide, coming from me, because I am the last person who actually stays hydrated. But that may make me the perfect person, so I can warn you away from being like me. I’m chronically dehydrated, meaning, I have a hard time drinking enough water to function. It’s not that there’s anything wrong with my body, I just hate water.

desert CAMPINGBut this month I’ve made it my goal to stay hydrated, and you should too. If you spend too much time in the ER, you won’t be able to finish your NaNo in time!!

2 thoughts on “Your NaNo Guide: Stay Hydrated

Leave a Reply

