Nightly NaNo Update: Day 21

Screen Shot 2015-11-22 at 12.09.04 AM.pngRecent Blog Posts: On TheWritingCrafter:  Review of the book Uprooted by Naomi Novik, an announcement about my bookclub (please join!), and a NaNo Help post about writing backstory. On my craft blog, CraftingOnPinsAndNeedles I posted about my Cheshire Cat tail I made for my car’s rearview mirror, so check that out! Oh, and if you like my writing and my posts, consider becoming a Patreon.

I’ve been falling behind in my blogging, but, thankfully, not too terribly in my writing. I’m still technically ahead, but not as far ahead as I would like to be. Maybe tomorrow I will finally hit 40,000 (I hit 38000 and literally stopped in the middle of a sentence today!) and I would like to get a lot of writing done tomorrow, but since I have homework for both English and Personal Finance I doubt that will happen.

2 thoughts on “Nightly NaNo Update: Day 21

Leave a Reply

