Harry Potter Film Wizardy

Harry Potter: Film WizardryHarry Potter: Film Wizardry by Brian Sibley

My rating: 4 of 5 stars
Publisher: Harper Design
Author: Brian Sibley

 

This is a book I get asked about a lot, because I use bits from it in a lot of my bookstagram posts.

I really love Film Wizardry, its a really interesting book with a lot of different things than can be removed, opened, flipped, torn, etc (I won’t go into specifics here, check out the video I post below!) The cover design comes from a book in the sixth movie, Harry sets it aside shortly before going to spy on Malfoy.

If you love behind the scenes stuff like I do you’ll love this, and I think you will even if you don’t love behind the scenes quite as much.

Find it on the Book Depository

 

3 thoughts on “Harry Potter Film Wizardy

Leave a Reply

