March 2016

Just Life

I might not be on much from the 10th to who knows when. I’m having a hemi-thyroidectomy (it means they’re taking out half of my thyroid which is not as awful as it sounds) and so for the week after that I’ll either be posting like mad because I have nothing better to do, not not posting at all.

My friends and I are having a Harry Potter Movie marathon (as I’ve mentioned), which is the reason I’m re-reading Harry Potter. I’ll get up a post about that after the fact to let you know how it went and to give you advice in case you ever want to hold you own.

Book TBR


The Rest of the Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

I’m reading this right now and I’m loving it!

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

This one I’m dreading a bit. Its so long and I just don’t love it like I love the others. Sports are not my thing.

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

I know I’m gonna cry. Just gonna put that out there.

The Hogwarts Library: Quidditch Through the Ages and Tales of Beedle the Bard

I’ve already read and reviewed Fantastic Beasts and Where to find them, so I can’t wait to read the rest of the Hogwarts Library. I will most likely finish them before finishing the series.

First Light by Michele Page Holmes

Once I’m done with Harry Potter, because I was given it for free in exchange for a review. It looks really good, I’m quite excited.

Dinotopia: A Land Apart From Time by James Gurney

I loved Dinotopia as a kid, I had the mini-series and the awful animated one and I loved them both. I wanted to live on Dinotopia.

The Looking Glass Wars by Frank Beddor

This is the first book that The Book Crafters will be reading this month, so I urge all of you to pick up a copy and join it.

The Siren by Kiera Cass

The Book Crafter’s second book for this month which I can’t wait to read, I hear such good things about it!

The Selection by Kiera Cass

I feel like everyone has read this so I can’t wait to start.

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Its like The Selection, I feel like everyone has read it and its right up my alley (Fairytales for the win!)

4 thoughts on “March 2016

Leave a Reply

