World Book Day

Happy World Book Day everyone! How are you celebrating?



I’m celebrating by wishing I wasn’t at school or expected to do anything so I could read.

I’m also celebrating by typing this email. Fortunately – for me – my school has testing today for some of the underclassmen. As a senior I’m exempt so I have time to read and type up this post.

The aim of world book day is to promote reading particularly in children and to raise money for helping children to read.

So what did you do for this World Reads Day?

Leave a Reply

