Slay That Series

The aim of this read-a-thon is fairly simple – all you need to do is try to “slay” all those series you’ve been neglecting!

HOSTS

Chami | ReadLikeWildFire
Sara | sarawithoutanH

INFO
Dates: March 13-20
Twitter: @SlayThatSeries
Bookstagram: @SlayThatSeries
Hashtag: #slaythatseries
Goodreads Group

 

There are a few series that I need to be finishing up and this read-a-thon nicely matches up with my spring break so I’ll list everything that I hope to be reading then.

Harry Potter by JK Rowling

Yes! I still need to be finishing my Harry Potter read-a-thon that I challenged myself to.

I’ve read:
The Philosopher’s Stone
The Chamber of Secrets
The Prisoner of Azkaban
The Goblet of Fire

The Looking Glass Wars by Frank Beddor

I need to at least finish book one of this series.

I’ve read:
Most of book one.

Dinotopia by James Gurney

I think I can whiz through this series pretty quickly, so I’m adding it to the list even though I’ve not started any of the books.

Once Upon A Time by Cameron Dokey

This series doesn’t have to be read in order, because its actually several different fairytales.

I’ve Read:
Before Midnight: A Retelling of Cinderella

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer 

If I get through everything else this is what I would start.

I’ve read:
None

Leave a Reply

