Saint Patty’s Day

In the spirit of St. Patty’s Day why don’t you check out Barnes & Noble’s 5 Irish-Inspired reads? There’s also v by The New York Public Library and a Goodreads List of Best Irish Books. I’ve not read a lot of books about the Irish unfortunately, but several books on these lists are on my TBR. In fact, I wanted to do an Irish Book List of things I’ve read, but in my house I only found one: Kathleen: The Celtic Knot.

So here’s wishing all of you a wonderful St. Pattys Day!

 

Happy Saint Pattys day. That's the #legendofzelda scarf I finished yesterday! 😄

A post shared by Camryn (@camryn.daytona) on

2 thoughts on “Saint Patty’s Day

  1. My fiance has the Hyrule Historia book and loves it. I didn’t realize that Viz has Legend of Zelda manga! That sounds amazing — I’ll have to check those out. Thanks for sharing! Hope you had a nice St. Patty’s Day! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I hope yours was great too! Yes, the manga are pretty great. Black & White unfortunately, but for the games its hard to play these days – the older ones – they’re great!

      Like

Leave a Reply

