March 2016 Wrap Up

Admittedly I didn’t get much done this month. The fact that graduation is just around the corner is finally catching up on me and I’m rushing to finish everything on time. Not to mention that Prom is less than three weeks away and I just started the alterations on my dress and I’ve been working non-stop on a special surprise for my BFF.

Finished

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Read my Review

The Selection

Read my Review

The Elite

Read my Review

The One

Read my Review

Hyrule Historia

Read my Review

Started or Currently Reading

Untamed by A.G. Howard

I’m still working on this largely because I lost it. Whoops.

The Looking Glass Wars by Frank Beddor

It was great, but then I took a break and I couldn’t get back into it.

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by JK Rowling

My Harry Potter Read-A-Thon ultimately failed, after my surgery I couldn’t bring myself to do much of anything except play The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess.

The Kingdom of Little Wounds by Susann Cokal

Sex, sex, and…. more sex?

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

My main current read.

Leave a Reply

