Alphabetical Books

I’d like to read more books from different letters of the alphabet. I want to do this in order to flesh out my Book Review page and make it look fuller. Even though I’ve reviewed a lot of books, it doesn’t look like I have because of how many letters there are that don’t have any books read.

End of Summer: By the start of College I’d like to have at least one book for each letter. That means I need to review a minimum of 10 books.

End of 2016: By the end of 2016 I’d like to have at least two books for every letter. I have 10 letters with no reviews and 11 letters with one review, so I would have to review a minimum of 31 books.

I say ‘review’ a minimum of 31 books and not ‘read’ a minimum of 31 books because I will be writing reviews for books I’ve read in the past in order to complete this goal. I’ve also started a list of letters that I need to read and books that I might read under each letter. If you have any suggestions let me know!!

No Reviews

None of these letters have any book reviews at all listed, so I’ll need to review at least one of each by the end of the summer and one more by the end of the year to complete my goal.

  • A
    • Alphabet of Dreams by Susan Fletcher
      • On My Shelf
    • The Aftermath by Rhidian Brook
      • Already Read
  • I
  • J
    • The Jedi Path by Daniel Wallace
      • Already Read
    • Just Ella by Margaret Peterson Haddix
      • Already Read
  • N
    • A Northern Light by Jennifer Donnelly
      • Already Read
    • Nobody’s Princess by Esther M Friesner
      • Already Read
  • M
    • Me Before You by JoJo Moyoes
      • On My Shelf
    • Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden
      • On My Shelf
    • Murder at the Vicarage by Agatha Christie
      • On my Shelf
  • R
    • Red Madness: How a Medical Mystery Changed What We Eat by Gail Jarrow
      • Already Read
    • Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan
      • On my Shelf
  • T
    • A Tale of Two Castles by Gail Carson Levine
      • Already Read
    • Throne Of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
    • The Testing by Joelle Charbonneau
      • Already Read
  • V
    • Vicious by V. E. Schwab
    • Voices of Dragons by Carrie Vaughn
  • X
    • Xenocide by Orson Scott Card
    • X Out of Wonderland by David Allan Cates
  • Z
    • Z by Michael Thomas Ford
    • Zac and Mia by AJ Betts

One Review

These letters I only have reviewed one book for, so I want to review at least one more for each letter.

  • B
    • Buzz Kill by Beth Fantaskey
      • Already Read
  • C
    • The Caged Graves by Dianne K. Salerni
      • Already Read
    • The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexander Dumas
      • Already Read
  • D
    • Dealing with Dragons by Patricia C. Wrede
      • Already Read
    • Daughter of Venice by Donna Jo Napoli
      • Already Read
    • Dualed by Elsie Chapman
      • Already Read
  • E
    • Ella Enchanted by Gail Carson Levine
      • Already Read
  • G
    • Gilt by Katherine Longshore
      • On My Shelf
    • A Great and Terrible Beauty by Libba Bray
      • Already Read
  • K
    • Kazunomiya: Prisoner of Heaven by Kathryn Lasky
    • The King’s Rose by Alisa M. Libby
  • L
    • Ladies in Waiting by Laura L. Sullivan
      • Already Read
  • O
    • Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck
      • Already Read
  • P
    • Poison Study by Maria Snyder
      • On My Shelf
    • Popular: Vintage Wisdom for a Modern Geek by Maya Van Wagenen
      • Already Read
  • Q
    • The Queen’s Daughter by Susan Coventry
  • U
    • Unhooked by Lisa Maxwell
18 thoughts on “Alphabetical Books

Leave a Reply

