Disney Book Tag

Today I’ve decided to try the Disney Book Tag by Katytastic because I absolutely love Disney. As usual no one invited me to try this, I just decided to and invited myself AND I’m going to Disney World! I’m scheduling this to be published during my trip.

The Little Mermaid – a character who is out of their element, a “fish out of water”

Bilbo from The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien. Don’t you love Biblo? I do.

Cinderella – a character who goes through a major transformation

Elisa from Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson.

Snow White – a book with an eclectic cast of characters

Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling has one of the most insane casts ever and thats one of the many reasons why I love it.

Sleeping Beauty – a book that put you to sleep

Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck

The Lion King – a character who had something traumatic happen to them in childhood.

All of them.

Beauty and the Beast – A beast of a book (a big book) that you were intimidated by, but found the story to be beautiful

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell.

Aladdin – a character who gets their wish granted, for better or worse.

Wilma from The Wish by Gail Carson Levine.

Mulan – a character who pretends to be someone or something they are not.

I’m going to cheat a little and say Link from Majora’s mask, because there is a comic book and its just so perfect. He spends the entire game/book putting on different masks and pretending to be other characters.

Toy Story – a book with characters you wish would come to life.

Harry Potter by JK Rowling because I want to be a wizard.

Disney Descendants – your favorite villain or morally ambiguous character.

Sauron from The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien. His backstory is actually fascinating.

One thought on “Disney Book Tag

Leave a Reply

