Clearing out my Drafts

For some reason I tend to over use the ‘save as draft’ function on wordpress. I have over 60 things in there, some of which aren’t even relevant any more no matter how I try to change the wording of the posts. So I’ve decided that by the end of the summer, I want to have less than ten drafts, so I can go into college with as little stress and chaos on my blog as possible!

Drafts are a good thing, they’re a great thing! It means I can save what I’ve been working on and come back to it at a later date, but when there are sixty drafts in there, I have no hope of finding what i need when I need it.

So over the next two months I will be either deleting or polishing and posting all these long since forgotten posts. For your amusement I’ll be adding at the front of each post if it was part of this clean up.

6 thoughts on “Clearing out my Drafts

Leave a Reply

