Post Interest Survey

Hello all! All always the point of this blog is to be as useful to my readers as possible, and especially with college just around the corner when I won’t be having as much time to write and blog as I would like, I’d like to make sure that I’m making everything as interesting to you as I possibly can.

That’s why I’m setting up a survey – which you can find under the read more Β or by clicking this link – to find out exactly what kinds of content my readers are most interested in so I can focus on that rather than just writing a lot of nonsense and hoping you like it. (Of course, I’m still going to post what I enjoy first and foremost, but wouldn’t it be awesome if I can post stuff all of us enjoy?).

I also ask some pretty random questions, like what books, movies, and games I should read/watch/play and if I should subscribe to a book box.

Notes:

  • I will not be offended by anything you say, nor will I be hunting you down and arguing with you. Unless you choose to give me your contact into – which I will never share with anyone ever – I will have no way of knowing who took the quiz, and even then, I won’t be connecting your information to your answers in order to judge or belittle you. I want honesty first and foremost and I’m pretty dang difficult to offend.
  • I won’t be closing this ever, and might repost it in a few weeks, so take your time and feel free to answer again if your interests are changing!
  • None of the questions are required and you can skip any you want to.
  • If you get bored part way through – I was very through when I made it – feel free to just skip to the end and submit even if you aren’t done.

Thanks in advance! Data means a lot to me, its part of why I’m going to library school.

4 thoughts on “Post Interest Survey

Leave a Reply

