July 2016 Wrap Up

This month was Camp NaNoWriMo which I didn’t get as much done on as I would have liked, but I also started my first ever job, so I feel as though thats a pretty good excuse. I also played a lot of Wii U since I just bought that with my first paycheck. Pretty awesome, I know (raise your hand if you’re PUMPED for Breath of the Wild).

Another thing I did this month: hold a a funeral for a CHAIR at a special screening of the web show RWBY (if you’re interested in this cheek out next week’s Media Monday). And it was the release of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child!! Did anyone go to a Midnight release? I did!

PS: If you’ve not voted in my Poll yet, please do!!

Book Haul

Zodiac by Romina Russel

Unnatural Creatures compiled by Neil Gamman

Queen of Hearts by Colleen Oakes

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by JK Rowling, etc all

The Unofficial Guide to Crafting the World of Harry Potter by Jamie Harrington

Books Read

Deep Blue by Jennifer Donnelly

The Princess in the Opal Mask by Jenny Lundquist

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by JK Rowling, etc all

Posts

Book Reviews

Media Monday

Top Ten Tuesday

Waiting on Wednesday

Other

Camp NaNo & Writing

Unfortunately I didn’t get hardly any NaNoWriting done, but I had fun for what I did do, so thats what matters!

Posts

Memorable Moments

So nice to meet all of you at UTK Orentation this week! See you real soon! #UTK #volmeansall

A post shared by Camryn (@camryn.daytona) on

Leave a Reply

