October & November Wrap Up

Ah yes, as is becoming the norm, I’ve been awfully slow at getting up these posts, so I thought I would just go ahead and combine them.

I was busy through most of October with my Doctor Strange cosplay, which you can see in the Memorable Moments category, and November I was busy preparing for the end of my first semester of College, getting ready for an Ice Show, and working at my job.

Book Haul

The Rose and the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh

Silver in the Blood by Jessica Day George

The Sin Eater’s Daughter by Melinda Salisbury

Black Widow: Red Vengeance by Margaret Stohl

Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

Books Read

Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

Comics

One of the biggest reasons I’ve not been doing as much reading as usual, is because I’ve been too busy reading comics, which is both good and bad. Good because I love comics, bad because I also love books. But comics – at least the digital ones I get on my phone – are much easier to read between classes, or while standing in line at the cafeteria.

Youtube

As I’m sure you’ve noticed, I’ve been super busy recently and haven’t had time to film and stuff, but if you’d like to see my unboxing of my Marvel Collector Corps: Doctor Strange Box feel free to click the link and bounce over to my channel!

Memorable Moments

It's such a wonderful movie and such wonderful friends to go with!!!!

A post shared by Camryn (@camryn.daytona) on

Leave a Reply

